1612 Military Cutoff Road, Ste 200 Wilmington, NC 28403 910.256.0021

Agents

Lynn Harris
Broker | Realtor
910.239.1408 lharris@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
RJ Alex
Broker | Realtor
910.791.1111 rjalex@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Bobbi Bell
Broker | Realtor
910.604.2701 bbell@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Garrett Cox
Broker | Realtor
910.515.4564 gcox@century21sweyer.com HAMPSTEAD OFFICE
Lisa Bass-Fisher
Broker | Realtor
910.620.7478 lfisher@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Oscar Garcia
Broker | Realtor
910.239.7979 ogarcia@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Taylor Greene
Broker | Realtor
910.378.9549 tgreene@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Paul Grimsley
Broker | Realtor
910.620.2228 pgrimsley@century21sweyer.com HAMPSTEAD OFFICE
John Horton
Broker | Realtor
910.515.4140 jhorton@century21sweyer.com DOWNTOWN OFFICE
Jason Johnson
Broker | Realtor
910.284.0880 jjohnson@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Dana King
Broker | Realtor

910.368.5553 samanddanac21@gmail.com HOLDEN BEACH OFFICE

Terry Milam
Broker | Realtor
910.540.9994 tmilam@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Frank Moore
Broker | Realtor
910.777.7245 fmoore@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Scott Morrison
Broker | Realtor

910.358.9210 scott@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE

Stephanie Osborne
Broker | Realtor
910.376.0711 sosborne@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Michael Otelsberg
Broker | Realtor

910.431.6125 motelsberg@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Art Ricks
Broker | Realtor
910.262.0905 aricks@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Bob Scott
Broker | Realtor
910.477.0540 bscott@century21sweyer.com HOLDEN BEACH OFFICE
Deryl Smith
Broker | Realtor
910.520.7504 dsmith@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Rhonda Smith
Broker | Realtor

910.279.0700 rhondakaysmith1@aol.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Linwood Stalls
Broker | Realtor
910.389.7755 lstalls@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Peter Sweyer
Broker | Realtor

910.409.1201 peter@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Trina Thomas
Broker | Realtor
910.617.7341 tthomas@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Lila Wilcox
Broker | Realtor
910.352.6020 lwilcox@century21sweyer.com HAMPSTEAD OFFICE
Craig Yarboro
Broker | Realtor
910.262.3389 cyarboro@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE