1612 Military Cutoff Road, Ste 200 Wilmington, NC 28403 910.239.1395

Agents

Lynn Harris
Broker | Realtor
910.239.1408 lharris@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Brock Goss
Broker | Realtor
910.915.6652 bgoss@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Dennis Musser
Broker | Realtor
910.233.1777 dmusser@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
George Hobbs
Broker | Realtor
910.617.6076 ghobbs@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
RJ Alex
Broker | Realtor
910.791.1111 rjalex@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Anne Arnold
Broker | Realtor
910.367.1202 aarnold@century21sweyer.com HOLDEN BEACH OFFICE
Bobbi Bell
Broker | Realtor
910.604.2701 bbell@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Garrett Cox
Broker | Realtor
910.515.4564 gcox@century21sweyer.com HAMPSTEAD OFFICE
Lisa Bass-Fisher
Broker | Realtor
910.620.7478 lfisher@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Oscar Garcia
Broker | Realtor
910.239.7979 ogarcia@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Taylor Green
Broker | Realtor
910.378.9549 tgreene@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Paul Grimsley
Broker | Realtor
910.620.2228 pgrimsley@century21sweyer.com HAMPSTEAD OFFICE
Lisa Hofe
Broker | Realtor
910.340.4247 lhofe@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
John Horton
Broker | Realtor
910.515.4140 jhorton@century21sweyer.com DOWNTOWN OFFICE
Jason Johnson
Broker | Realtor
910.284.0880 jjohnson@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Dana King & Sam Gray
Broker | Realtor
910.368.5553 samdana@century21sweyer.com HOLDEN BEACH OFFICE
Terry Milam
Broker | Realtor
910.540.9994 tmilam@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Frank Moore
Broker | Realtor
910.777.7245 fmoore@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Scott Morrison
Broker | Realtor
910.358.9210 smorrison@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Stephanie Osborne
Broker | Realtor
910.376.0711 sosborne@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Michael Otelsberg
Broker | Realtor
910.431.6125 motlesberg@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Art Ricks
Broker | Realtor
910.262.0905 aricks@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Kim Scambler
Broker | Realtor
910.238.0848 kscambler@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Dick Schouten
Broker | Realtor
910.620.0106 dschouten@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Bob Scott
Broker | Realtor
910.477.0540 bscott@century21sweyer.com HOLDEN BEACH OFFICE
Deryl Smith
Broker | Realtor
910.520.7504 dsmith@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Rhonda Smith
Broker | Realtor
910.279.0700 rsmith@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Linwood Stalls
Broker | Realtor
910.389.7755 lstalls@century21sweyer.com JACKSONVILLE OFFICE
Peter Sweyer
Broker | Realtor
910.409.1201 psweyer@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Trina Smith
Broker | Realtor
910.617.7341 tthomas@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE
Lila Wilcox
Broker | Realtor
910.352.6020 lwilcox@century21sweyer.com HAMPSTEAD OFFICE
Craig Yarboro
Broker | Realtor
910.262.3389 cyarboro@century21sweyer.com LANDFALL OFFICE